Easter bunny idea from another blog

Today my mind has been on the annual Easter party that we have for the grand-kids each year.  We dye eggs, make rise krispy Easter baskets and fill them with candy, destroy a pinata :), and have an Easter egg hunt.  Sometimes the party also includes Easter crafts.  Through the year I pick up things that I can use and keep them until the special day arrives.   On my trip to Wal-Mart today to buy some socks I couldn’t resist  picking up some candy and small toys to add to my growing list of supplies.

Since my mind was already on Easter these cute crocheted bunnies jumped out at me while I was surfing other blogs.  You can find them at http://thegreendragonfly.wordpress.com  If you would like to make some yourself  there’s a great tutorial on this blog as well as links to other bunnies and patterns.

crochet-bunny-free-pattern

 

 

 

 

 

 

(All the pictures are the artist’s property.)

 

Leave a Reply

